# Product Promise Ledger affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Product Promise Ledger's own program page on 2026-10-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Gumroad

A US$12 one-time kit sold on Gumroad; the cookie window and payout rules are Gumroad's. Applications are reviewed.

Source: https://bundleprep-workbench.bonnyraven8192.chatgpt.site/resources/product-promise-ledger (read 2026-10-24)
Program page: https://bundleprep-workbench.bonnyraven8192.chatgpt.site/resources/product-promise-ledger
Vendor: https://bundleprep-workbench.bonnyraven8192.chatgpt.site

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/product-promise-ledger/
