# ProWritingAid affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off ProWritingAid's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $20 per confirmed sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://prowritingaid.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://prowritingaid.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://prowritingaid.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/prowritingaid/
