# RafflePress affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off RafflePress's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: ShareASale

Flat, which is up to $69.80 on a $349 lifetime license.

Source: https://rafflepress.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://rafflepress.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://rafflepress.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/rafflepress/
