# Rank Math affiliate program

> SEO. Terms read off Rank Math's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% per sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $200
- Payout method: Paid within 30 days of the refund grace period ending
- Runs on: not stated

You may refer clients you manage yourself, but not buy through your own link. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://rankmath.com/affiliate-terms-and-conditions/ on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://rankmath.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://rankmath.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://rankmath.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/rank-math/
