# Ranktracker affiliate program

> SEO. Terms read off Ranktracker's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% on non-promotional plans; 10% on promotional plans such as Black Friday
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $400
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PayPro Global

Paid twice a month, but only once the balance passes $400 — the highest threshold in this directory.

Source: https://www.ranktracker.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.ranktracker.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.ranktracker.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/ranktracker/
