# Rayobyte affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Rayobyte's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Residential proxies: at least 40% of the first payment then 20% ongoing, capped at $2,000 per customer. Datacenter proxies: 15% recurring, uncapped
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://rayobyte.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://rayobyte.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://rayobyte.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/rayobyte/
