# Reclaim affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Reclaim's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 40% plus $1 per signup for work-email referrals; 25% for personal-email referrals
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Capped at $10,000 per referral, which only bites on enterprise sales.

Source: https://reclaim.ai/affiliate-program (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://reclaim.ai/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://reclaim.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/reclaim/
