# RecurPost affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off RecurPost's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 15% for 1–9 referrals a month, 20% for 10–14, 25% for 14–20, 30% for 20 or more
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The published tiers overlap at 14 and 20 referrals.

Source: https://recurpost.com/join-recurpost-affiliate-earn-money/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://recurpost.com/join-recurpost-affiliate-earn-money/
Vendor: https://recurpost.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/recurpost/
