# Remote affiliate program

> HR & payroll. Terms read off Remote's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 10% revenue share, or 15% in months where referred revenue exceeds $2,500
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

Commission is calculated on Remote's management fees after discounts and tax, and covers all revenue from the customer in their first 12 months, including employees added later.

Source: https://remote.com/partners/affiliates (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://remote.com/partners/affiliates
Vendor: https://remote.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/remote/
