# Reply.io affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Reply.io's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 20% lifetime
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Stripe, direct deposit
- Runs on: PartnerStack

A separate tiered partner track pays 15%, 20% or 25% for one year by monthly revenue, and the page does not explain which applies to whom. Annual commissions are paid upfront.

Source: https://reply.io/affiliates/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://reply.io/affiliates/
Vendor: https://reply.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/reply-io/
