# Rewardful affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Rewardful's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.rewardful.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.rewardful.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.rewardful.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/rewardful/
