# Ringover affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Ringover's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $200 per qualifying referral
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Paid as goodies, cash or Amazon vouchers, capped at $2,500 per person or company per year.

Source: https://www.ringover.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.ringover.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.ringover.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/ringover/
