# Riverside affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Riverside's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 20% of every subscription, stated as up to $85+ per sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Paid monthly. No joining fee.

Source: https://riverside.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://riverside.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://riverside.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/riverside/
