# Rocket.net affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Rocket.net's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $150 for every first-time customer referred
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: No minimum for PayPal; $1,000 for wire transfer
- Payout method: PayPal by default, or wire transfer on request
- Runs on: in-house

Source: https://www.rocket.net/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.rocket.net/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.rocket.net/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/rocket-net/
