# RudderStack affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off RudderStack's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $50 per demo, plus a $500 bonus if the referral pays within 60 days
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 120 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The reward for a signed contract appears on the page only as '$$ Cash Reward'. Referrals count for 120 days.

Source: https://www.rudderstack.com/referral-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.rudderstack.com/referral-program/
Vendor: https://www.rudderstack.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/rudderstack/
