# RunPod affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off RunPod's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 3% of Pod spend, 5% of Serverless spend
- Type: recurring, for 6 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Runpod credits; cash or credits once you reach affiliate status
- Runs on: not stated

Both sides also get a randomized $5–$500 credit once the referral spends $10, and credits expire after 90 days. Affiliate status, at 25 spending referrals, raises the kickback to 10% on all spend.

Source: https://www.runpod.io/referral-and-affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.runpod.io/referral-and-affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.runpod.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/runpod/
