# Runway affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Runway's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $15 per new subscriber, uncapped
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Stripe
- Runs on: not stated

Every partnership starts as a 3-month pilot with no long-term lock-in. Accepted affiliates also get a free Runway Max plan (9,500 credits/month) while active, and referred customers get 25% off.

Source: https://runway.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://runway.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://runway.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/runway/
