# Rytr affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Rytr's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Payout also requires more than one referred customer. A $15 activation bonus plus $30 at 250 referrals and $100 at 1,000.

Source: https://rytr.me/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://rytr.me/affiliates
Vendor: https://rytr.me/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/rytr/
