# SaneBox affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off SaneBox's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 30% lifetime on subscription revenue, no cap
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Cash out via PartnerStack around the 13th of the following month
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Paid conversions only — sign-ups and free trials do not count. Each referral also gets a $25 credit.

Source: https://www.sanebox.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.sanebox.com/partners
Vendor: https://www.sanebox.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sanebox/
