# Scoro affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Scoro's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $300–$1,800 per new customer
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 120 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Banded by the referral's monthly fee: $300 up to $600, $900 from $601–1,800, $1,800 above that. The referral gets 20% off for three months.

Source: https://www.scoro.com/referral-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.scoro.com/referral-program/
Vendor: https://www.scoro.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/scoro/
