# ScrapingBee affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off ScrapingBee's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 25% recurring, capped at $62.25 per customer per month
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $50 and at least 2 referred customers
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Pending 30 days against refunds, which can run to 60. The cap means a referral on a $500 custom plan still pays $62.25.

Source: https://www.scrapingbee.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://www.scrapingbee.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.scrapingbee.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/scrapingbee/
