# Scrapingdog affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Scrapingdog's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Capped at $5,000 over the lifetime of any one customer. Payouts above $1,000 trigger KYC, and payments are frozen for review if no new sale lands within 3 months.

Source: https://www.scrapingdog.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.scrapingdog.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.scrapingdog.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/scrapingdog/
