# Screen Studio affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Screen Studio's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 15%
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: €10
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

On the initial purchase only. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://screen.studio/legal/affiliate-program-terms-and-conditions on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://screen.studio/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://screen.studio/affiliate
Vendor: https://screen.studio/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/screen-studio/
