# ScreenPal affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off ScreenPal's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 45 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Awin

Awin charges a $5 sign-up fee, refunded on the first payout. Formerly Screencast-O-Matic.

Source: https://screenpal.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://screenpal.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://screenpal.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/screenpal/
