# Seamless.AI affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Seamless.AI's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100 gift card per qualified demo held, plus $1,000 when the referral becomes a customer
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Gift card
- Runs on: not stated

Paid in gift cards rather than cash. Rewards over $600 in a calendar year require US tax forms.

Source: https://seamless.ai/referral (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://seamless.ai/referral
Vendor: https://seamless.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/seamless-ai/
