# SellerApp affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off SellerApp's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: 21 days
- Minimum payout: $200
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Of monthly billing, every month. Payouts run twice a month once the balance passes $200.

Source: https://www.sellerapp.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.sellerapp.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.sellerapp.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sellerapp/
