# Semrush affiliate program

> SEO. Terms read off Semrush's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100–$300 per sale, rising to $450 at Platinum, plus $10 per free trial
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 120 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Electronic funds transfer, or PayPal
- Runs on: Impact

Last-click attribution. Transactions lock 27 days after month end and pay 21 days after that.

Source: https://www.semrush.com/lp/affiliate-program/en/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.semrush.com/lp/affiliate-program/en/
Vendor: https://www.semrush.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/semrush/
