# Sendcloud affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Sendcloud's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 100% of the referral's first month
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Stripe
- Runs on: not stated

Last-click attribution.

Source: https://www.sendcloud.com/partnerships/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.sendcloud.com/partnerships/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.sendcloud.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sendcloud/
