# Sender affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Sender's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% lifetime, rising to 35% and 40% by tier
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Direct deposit, PayPal or Stripe
- Runs on: not stated

Withdrawable about two weeks after the end of the month of the sale.

Source: https://www.sender.net/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.sender.net/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.sender.net/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sender/
