# Sendible affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Sendible's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 12% lifetime; 30% on the Top Affiliates tier
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

The Top Affiliates tier is offered after 100 referred customers. Commission for a mid-month signup is only paid at the end of the following month.

Source: https://www.sendible.com/affiliates (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://www.sendible.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.sendible.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sendible/
