# SendOwl affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off SendOwl's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.sendowl.com/referral (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.sendowl.com/referral
Vendor: https://www.sendowl.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sendowl/
