# SendPulse affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off SendPulse's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of plan purchases, rising to 40% in months a referral spends $1,000 or more; 10% on balance top-ups
- Type: recurring, for 24 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, or SendPulse account credit
- Runs on: not stated

Affiliates get a promo code giving referrals $20 off.

Source: https://sendpulse.com/partners/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://sendpulse.com/partners/affiliates
Vendor: https://sendpulse.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sendpulse/
