# SEOPress affiliate program

> SEO. Terms read off SEOPress's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% per sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page states the rate and nothing else — no cookie window, payout threshold or method anywhere on it.

Source: https://www.seopress.org/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.seopress.org/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.seopress.org/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/seopress/
