# Servebolt affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off Servebolt's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: $50 to $699 per signup depending on the plan referred
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

A separate tiered plan pays 10–25% per sale by monthly referred revenue. Commissions are held 90 days before payout. The page says there is no minimum payout in one place and a $100 minimum in another.

Source: https://servebolt.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://servebolt.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://servebolt.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/servebolt/
