# ServerPilot affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off ServerPilot's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $25 in account credit once a referred account has spent $25
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Account credit
- Runs on: not stated

Pays in service credit, not cash. The referred account gets $10 in credit on signup. The terms are in the product docs rather than on a program page.

Source: https://serverpilot.io/docs/account/#referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://serverpilot.io/docs/account/#referral-program
Vendor: https://serverpilot.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/serverpilot/
