# ShipBob affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off ShipBob's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

A full terms page that leaves every figure to the PartnerStack insertion order — the only rate it names is the 0% it can drop you to for a violation.

Source: https://www.shipbob.com/affiliate-program-terms-and-conditions/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.shipbob.com/affiliate-program-terms-and-conditions/
Vendor: https://www.shipbob.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/shipbob/
