# Shippo affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Shippo's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $50 per referral who prints their first label
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

The referred user also gets $50 in credit after spending $50. Commissions become withdrawable between the 8th and 13th of the month.

Source: https://goshippo.com/referral (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://goshippo.com/referral
Vendor: https://goshippo.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/shippo/
