# ShipStation affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off ShipStation's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: $35 for a Starter plan, $75 for Standard, up to $400 for Premium
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Bank transfer via CJ
- Runs on: CJ

Uncapped.

Source: https://www.shipstation.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://www.shipstation.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.shipstation.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/shipstation/
