# Shopify affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Shopify's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $150 per qualified referral; the amount varies by referral location
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $10
- Payout method: Direct deposit or PayPal, in 80+ currencies
- Runs on: Impact

Clicks tracked for 30 days; a free trial is then tracked for up to 400 days until the store becomes paid. No commission caps.

Source: https://www.shopify.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.shopify.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.shopify.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/shopify/
