# Showit affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Showit's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Subscription credit worth one prorated month of your own plan, up to $39 per qualified subscriber
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Account credit; a separate Affiliate Credit is redeemable as cash via PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Open only to active Showit subscribers. The terms define a cash-redeemable Affiliate Credit but never state its amount. Rewards may be revoked if a refund of the first payment is requested within 90 days.

Source: https://showit.com/referral-program-terms-of-service/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://showit.com/referral-program-terms-of-service/
Vendor: https://showit.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/showit/
