# Signeasy affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Signeasy's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25% recurring commission
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Two tiers: Standard 25% recurring (auto-approved) and invite-only Star affiliate 30% recurring, both for 12 months per referral and a 60-day cookie. No cap stated on the number of paying referrals.

Source: https://signeasy.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://signeasy.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://signeasy.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/signeasy/
