# SITE123 affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off SITE123's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Fixed price per sale, up to $420 for an annual Advanced plan
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Free to join, with no setup or intermediary fees.

Source: https://www.site123.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.site123.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.site123.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/site123/
