# SiteGround affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off SiteGround's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $50–$100 per sale by monthly volume ($50 for 1–5, $75 for 6–10, up to $100 for 11–20); 60% of the first year on other services
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: No minimum threshold
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: in-house

Weekly payouts. Non-hosting services pay 60% of first-year revenue and don't count toward the hosting tiers.

Source: https://www.siteground.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.siteground.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.siteground.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/siteground/
