# Skimlinks affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Skimlinks's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: 35% of Skimlinks' share of commission
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Paid on what the publisher you refer earns in their first year.

Source: https://www.skimlinks.com/referral-program/ (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://www.skimlinks.com/referral-program/
Vendor: https://www.skimlinks.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/skimlinks/
