# Skio affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Skio's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $50 per demo attended, plus a success bonus up to $10,000
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

The bonus scales with the size of the merchant, and is paid when they go live.

Source: https://skio.com/referrals (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://skio.com/referrals
Vendor: https://skio.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/skio/
