# Sleeknote affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Sleeknote's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10%, 15% or 25% by tier
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Tier one starts once you have referred one client and the contract is signed.

Source: https://sleeknote.com/partner-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://sleeknote.com/partner-program
Vendor: https://sleeknote.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sleeknote/
