# Smartlead affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Smartlead's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 15%, rising to 20%, 30% and 35% at 20, 50 and 75 conversions
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Commission becomes payable 45 days after the referral converts from trial to paid. The badge tiers apply to existing affiliates as well as new ones.

Source: https://www.smartlead.ai/affiliate-partners (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://www.smartlead.ai/affiliate-partners
Vendor: https://www.smartlead.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/smartlead/
