# SOAX affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off SOAX's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 50% revenue share, scaling with volume
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 180 days
- Minimum payout: $10
- Payout method: Wire transfer or PayPal, monthly
- Runs on: Impact

The vendor states this as "6 months cookie life", not in days — 180 is our conversion at 30 days to the month, and it is the longest window in this table. Every other cookie figure here is printed on the vendor's page in days.

Source: https://soax.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://soax.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://soax.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/soax/
