# Sonix affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Sonix's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: Up to 33% of first-year revenue
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $200
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Tiered: starts at 10% of first-year revenue on day one and rises to 33%. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://sonix.ai/affiliates/faq on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://sonix.ai/affiliates (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://sonix.ai/affiliates
Vendor: https://sonix.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sonix/
