# Soundstripe affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Soundstripe's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 40%
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 45 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

First transaction only — a monthly plan pays once, an annual plan pays on the year. Paid the month after it is earned.

Source: https://www.soundstripe.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.soundstripe.com/partners
Vendor: https://www.soundstripe.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/soundstripe/
